American Association

If you need hard-to-get tickets to sporting events and other live entertainment events then click this link to find available tickets:

Also, be sure to get actual and print-on-demand memorabilia and merchandise from independent baseball teams (active and now defunct) starting at this link: Go Here

The American Association has 12 teams across the United States and Canada.  Here is the team’s official website:


The league has 12 teams for the 2017 season.  These include:

  • Cleburne Railroaders
  • Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
  • Gary RailCats
  • Kansas City T-Bones
  • Lincoln Saltdogs
  • Salina Stockade (replacing Laredo Lemurs)
  • Sioux City Explorers
  • Sioux Falls Canaries
  • St. Paul Saints
  • Texas AirHogs
  • Wichita Wingnuts
  • Winnipeg Goldeyes


Here is the latest official news from the American Association (CLICK HERE).


There are several good books about the independent professional baseball leagues. You are welcome to see a list of suggestions through this link: Books

Get notified of upcoming independent baseball tryouts from either of these services: first service or the second service. Prospective players can find some helpful resources here

We will be providing a growing list of possibly helpful tips and suggestions on various baseball information. This will range from "how to" information about baseball skills all the way to helpful information for casual baseball fans. Please click the link for more information: Tips And How To Information